Product Review: Anolon Eminence 5 Piece Nonstick Bakeware Set

The Ranting Chef does not get paid or receive any revenue from manufacturers or retailers of products reviewed. I occasionally receive products that I am asked to use and see what I think. I take a look, try them out and tell you all about them.

Another box from one of my favorite companies!

I have reviewed a number of pots and pans from Anolon. Time to look at some bakeware.

Today we are going to look at the Anolon Eminence 5 Piece Nonstick Bakeware set.

The set includes two 8 inch round cake pans, an 8×8 inch square cake pan, a 10×15 inch cookie pan and a 10×14.75 inch cooling rack.

All pieces are non-stick to make your baking easier. They include a “sweet release” that lasts up to 10x longer then comparable sets.

Made of heavy-duty, steel construction with rolled rims makes these pans resist warping.

The pans are dishwasher safe and oven safe up to 450 degrees.

I love how the cooling rack was built to fit the cookie pan. Such an intelligent design.

You’ll notice the quality construction right away. The two-color design promotes even baking. Let’s bake.

The first steps to making some pretzel, caramel bark. The cookie pan performed well.

Who wants some cheesecake bars? Have to bake the crust first.

This cake turned out perfectly.

My Take: Like many of you, my bakeware consists of a hodgepodge of various pans I’ve acquired over the years. Many of my current pans warp and twist in the oven, and I al ways worried about getting my baking to separate from he pan when cooking is over. Worry no more. With the new Anolon Eminence 5 Piece Nonstick Bakeware set, I now have a set that is well made, provides nice, even banking and quickly releases the bakery from the pan. If you have a money collection of bakeware, time to replace all of it and get yourself this new set. You can find it at many retailers both in-store and online, including here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Kitchen and Bar, Product Reivews, Recipes

Author:The Ranting Chef

Check out the best recipes at rantingchef.com

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.