Recipe Tab Now on Ranting Chef

Have you just joined the Ranting Chef party? Missed the first weeks of posts and have not spent the time to click through? Now you have no excuse for missing any of the mouth-watering recipes presented here.

The Ranting Chef has now included a Recipes tab on the home page. At the time of this posting, it includes every recipe already presented on the blog both by cuisine and significant ingredient. Take a look and let me know what you think.

I will try to update it regularly with any recipes added so you have one stop shopping for the variety of recipes that are presented here.

– The Ranting Chef

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Tools

Author:The Ranting Chef

Check out the best recipes at rantingchef.com

2 Comments on “Recipe Tab Now on Ranting Chef”

  1. March 10, 2012 at 11:17 pm #

    Thanks for visiting my blog. I have enjoyed reading some of your entries, especially the one about the gourmet clue you started. Such a cool idea, and got me thinking about starting my own. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  2. March 14, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

    I definitely will have to view the recipes. Keep it up!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.