Check It Out

To my loyal Ranting Chef subscribers, if you have not been to the site (rantingchef.com) in a while, I encourage you to check it out. When accessing via a browser (not the mobile site) you’ll see some of the great changes that have been happening.

  • Many more photos of the recipes
  • A more streamlined look
  • Updated top menu to allow easy access to all the Ranting Chef recipes (each with a picture)
  • A sub-feature area where I highlight past recipes for a theme. For instance, today is National Drink Beer Day, so I have six recipes that use beer in them.

Take a look!

Thanks,

The Ranting Chef

Categories: Recipes

Author:The Ranting Chef

Check out the best recipes at rantingchef.com

One Comment on “Check It Out”

  1. September 28, 2013 at 6:17 pm #

    You been busy indeed, my dear “ranting” friend! And your blog just keeps gets better and better. I’m thinking of doing a “redo” on my blog… but so far, I’ll have done about it is the “thinking” part !! ; o )

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.