Calling All Guest Posters

If you are a food blogger, or have not yet tried your hand at doing so, I am putting out a call for anyone who would like to guest blog here on The Rantings of An Amateur Chef. With 9000 subscribers and thousands of other viewers, it is a good chance for you to build your readership.

To put a guest blog on The Rantings of an Amateur Chef, the post needs to be original (not one that you have already posted), a recipe that you make, well written and include at least one pic of the completed recipe (I like more – such as the ingredients and several showing steps of cooking). Most guest bloggers also include a pic of themselves to be included in the post and on the Guest Bloggers tab. It is best if there is a personal story associated with the recipe. The post will need to be sent as either as text in an email or in an attached Word document. Photos should be attached as files to the email (vs embedding them in the email or in a Word doc).

If you are interested, please let me know at rantingchef@yahoo.com.

Categories: Recipes

Author:The Ranting Chef

Check out the best recipes at rantingchef.com

2 Comments on “Calling All Guest Posters”

  1. December 6, 2014 at 6:47 pm #

    Deadline? I blog almost every meal at http://www.angelfoodcooking.blogspot.com. And I have lots of stories to tell! Even when I try to use a recipe, my own or someone else’s, I can’t. I change it. My husband jokes that I never make the same thing twice.

    Like

    • December 6, 2014 at 6:59 pm #

      If you would like to guest blog here, please send an email to rantingchef.com with your ideas. Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.