Announcing Ranting Reviews – a Ranting Chef site (updated link)

I am pleased to announce a new sister site to The Rantings of an Amateur Chef….

Ranting Reviews!

Located at rantingreviews.com, this site houses all of the of the product reviews you have seen here, but will also start to feature reviews of products not normally associated with the kitchen or cooking. There are a lot of great items out there and I hope to show you some of the best.

Ranting Reviews has a whole new look, so take a look and let me know what you think! For all my subscribers, please subscribe there as well (top right menu).

 

(being re-sent as the original link had cut off one letter)

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Product Reivews, Recipes

Author:The Ranting Chef

Check out the best recipes at rantingchef.com

3 Comments on “Announcing Ranting Reviews – a Ranting Chef site (updated link)”

  1. December 27, 2015 at 7:49 pm #

    You go ‘Mr. Ranting’!!! I don’t know how you get so much done… I’m jealous!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. December 29, 2015 at 10:45 pm #

    Just checked out Ranting Reviews and I think is has tons of potential! I’m sure that Dec. 27th was simply the day of putting up a lot of the reviews to fill the site, but I suggest scheduling your post ahead to a few new reviews a day and continue to build on that. Before you know it you will have a consistent posting schedule that is already planned a couple weeks in advance! (Your Audience and Google will thank you)

    Like

  3. January 1, 2016 at 12:40 pm #

    Thanks for checking it out. I wanted to populate it with the 80 plus reviews I conducted on this site and future reviews will come out over time. I have a very interesting product on its way to me to be reviewed, so check back to the site!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.